Events

Category

Upcoming events

Officials Only Nominations - 2024 On XCR Season
Sat 27 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sat 14 Sep 2024 00:00
Various
Officials
Level 1 Youth Coach - online Closed
Mon 01 Jul 2024 19:00 — Mon 29 Jul 2024 20:30
Online
Coaching Courses
2024 Victorian 20km & AV Junior Race Walking Championships Closed
Sun 14 Jul 2024 08:00 — 12:00
Middle Park (Albert Park Reserve)
Walks
Advanced Recreational Running Coach (Level 2) Closed
Sun 14 Jul 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Albert Park (Lakeside Stadium)
Coaching Courses
Level 1 Recreational Running Coach - ONLINE Closed
Thu 18 Jul 2024 10:00 — Thu 08 Aug 2024 11:30
Online
Coaching Courses
All Schools Cross Country Champs Bundoora Closed
Sat 20 Jul 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Bundoora Park (Bundoora)
Schools
2024 On XCR Rd 6: Bundoora 10km
Sat 20 Jul 2024 12:00 — 15:00
Bundoora Park (Bundoora)
XCR
2024 On XCR Rd 7: 15km Road Race - Ballarat
Sun 04 Aug 2024 09:30 — 13:00
Lake Wendouree (Ballarat)
XCR
Advanced Recreational Running course (Level 2) - Online
Mon 05 Aug 2024 19:00 — Mon 02 Sep 2024 20:30
Online
Coaching Courses
Level 1 Recreational Running Coach - ONLINE
Sold out
Tue 06 Aug 2024 19:00 — Tue 27 Aug 2024 20:30
Online
Coaching Courses
Level 1 Youth Coach
Sun 11 Aug 2024 08:30 — 16:30
Albert Park (Lakeside Stadium)
Coaching Courses
2024 Victorian Country 10km & AV Junior Country Race Walking Championships
Sun 11 Aug 2024 09:00 — 12:00
Middle Park (Albert Park Reserve)
Walks
2024 On XCR Rd 8: Ekiden Relay
Sat 17 Aug 2024 08:20 — 11:00
St. Anne's Vineyards (Myrniong)
XCR
Level 1 Recreational Running Course - Face to Face
Sat 31 Aug 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Albert Park (Lakeside Stadium)
Coaching Courses
Jumps Coach Education
Sat 07 Sep 2024 08:30 — 16:30
Albert Park (Lakeside Stadium)
Coaching Courses
2024 On XCR Rd 9: Half Marathon - Burnley
Sun 08 Sep 2024 07:30 — 11:00
Burnley
XCR
2024 On XCR Rd 10: Tan Relays
Sat 14 Sep 2024 09:00 — 11:30
The Tan
XCR
LEVEL 3 PERFORMANCE DEVELOPMENT - SPRINTS, HURDLES & RELAYS
Sat 21 Sep 2024 08:30 — Sun 22 Sep 2024 16:30
Albert Park (Lakeside Stadium)
Coaching Courses
LEVEL 3 PERFORMANCE DEVELOPMENT COACH - DISTANCE
Sat 21 Sep 2024 08:30 — Sun 22 Sep 2024 16:30
Albert Park (Lakeside Stadium)
Coaching Courses
Level 2 Development Coach
Wed 02 Oct 2024 19:00 — Wed 16 Oct 2024 20:30
Doncaster (Tom Kelly)
Coaching Courses

Partners

We Support