What course would you like to enrol in? Select the course from the list below to see the upcoming dates, times and facilitators!
  • Level 3 Performance Development Coach - Day 2

    Sat, 24 Jul 2021 23:00:00 GMTSun, 25 Jul 2021 06:30:00 GMT

  • Level 3 Performance Development Coach - Day 1

    Sat, 17 Jul 2021 22:30:00 GMTSun, 18 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT

  • Level 2 Recreational Running Coach

    Mon, 12 Jul 2021 08:30:00 GMTMon, 16 Aug 2021 10:00:00 GMT

  • Level 2 Recreational Running Coach

    Sat, 10 Jul 2021 23:00:00 GMTSun, 11 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Recreational Running Coach

    Wed, 07 Jul 2021 09:00:00 GMTWed, 28 Jul 2021 10:30:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Community Athletics Coaching Course

    Wed, 30 Jun 2021 08:30:00 GMTWed, 28 Jul 2021 10:00:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Recreational Running Coach

    Sat, 26 Jun 2021 23:00:00 GMTSun, 27 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT

  • Level 2 Recreational Running Coach

    Sat, 29 May 2021 22:00:00 GMTSun, 30 May 2021 07:30:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Recreational Running Coach

    Wed, 26 May 2021 09:00:00 GMTSat, 19 Jun 2021 10:30:00 GMT

  • Level 3 Performance Development Coach - Days 3&4 - Sprints , Hurdles, Relays

    Sat, 15 May 2021 22:30:00 GMTSun, 23 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

    Days 3&4 of the 4-day face to face Level 3 Performance Development Coach  – Event Specific Content : Sprints, Relays & Hurdles

    Event Principles and Theory, Bio-motor Development, Drills and Skill Acquisition, Analysis and Feedback, Practical Coaching, Technology Implementation, Micro-, Meso-, and Macro-Cycle 

    *More information about the course is provided on the next page

  • Level 3 Performance Development Coach - Days 3&4 - Throws

    Sat, 15 May 2021 22:30:00 GMTSun, 23 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

    Days 3&4 of the 4-day face to face Level 3 Performance Development Coach  - Event Specific Content : Throws

    Event Principles and Theory, Bio-motor Development, Drills and Skill Acquisition, Analysis and Feedback, Practical Coaching, Technology Implementation, Micro-, Meso-, and Macro-Cycle

    * More information about the course is provided on the next page

  • Level 1 Community Athletics Coaching Course

    Wed, 12 May 2021 08:30:00 GMTWed, 09 Jun 2021 10:00:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Recreational Running Coach

    Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:00:00 GMTWed, 05 May 2021 10:30:00 GMT

  • Level 2 Recreational Running Coach

    Mon, 05 Apr 2021 08:30:00 GMTMon, 10 May 2021 10:00:00 GMT

Successfully added to cart.
Warning!

Error!