What course would you like to enrol in? Select the course from the list below to see the upcoming dates, times and facilitators!
  • Level 1 Community Athletics Coaching Course

    Fri, 22 Oct 2021 08:00:00 GMTFri, 19 Nov 2021 09:30:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Recreational Running Coach

    Wed, 13 Oct 2021 08:00:00 GMTWed, 10 Nov 2021 09:30:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Community Athletics Coaching Course

    Wed, 13 Oct 2021 07:30:00 GMTWed, 10 Nov 2021 09:00:00 GMT

  • Level 2 Recreational Running Coach

    Mon, 11 Oct 2021 07:30:00 GMTMon, 15 Nov 2021 09:00:00 GMT

  • Officials Start of Season Seminar

    Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMTSun, 26 Sep 2021 05:00:00 GMT

    For all qualified Officials to learn what’s new in the Officiating World, World Athletics Rule changes, COVID restrictions, AVSL and Victorian Championships

  • Level 3 Performance Development Coach - Day 2

    Sat, 18 Sep 2021 23:00:00 GMTSun, 19 Sep 2021 06:30:00 GMT

  • Level 3 Performance Development Coach - Day 1

    Fri, 17 Sep 2021 22:30:00 GMTSat, 18 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Recreational Running Coach

    Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMTSat, 09 Oct 2021 00:30:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Community Athletics Coaching Course

    Wed, 08 Sep 2021 08:30:00 GMTWed, 06 Oct 2021 09:00:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Community Athletics Coaching Course

    Mon, 06 Sep 2021 08:30:00 GMTMon, 11 Oct 2021 09:00:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Recreational Running Coach

    Wed, 01 Sep 2021 09:00:00 GMTWed, 29 Sep 2021 10:30:00 GMT

  • Level 2 Club Coach Course

    Wed, 25 Aug 2021 08:30:00 GMTWed, 22 Sep 2021 10:00:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Recreational Running Coach

    Mon, 23 Aug 2021 08:30:00 GMTMon, 20 Sep 2021 10:00:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Community Athletics Coaching Course

    Wed, 04 Aug 2021 09:00:00 GMTWed, 01 Sep 2021 10:30:00 GMT

  • Level 2 Recreational Running Coach

    Mon, 12 Jul 2021 08:30:00 GMTMon, 16 Aug 2021 10:00:00 GMT

  • Level 1 Community Athletics Coaching Course

    Wed, 30 Jun 2021 08:30:00 GMTWed, 28 Jul 2021 10:00:00 GMT

Successfully added to cart.
Warning!

Error!